Skip to product information
1 of 2


MF Doom - MM..Food (Re-Issue), 2xLP Vinyl

MF Doom - MM..Food (Re-Issue), 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price $ 17.98 USD
Regular price $ 17.98 USD Sale price $ 17.98 USD
Sale Sold out


In 1998 Zev Love X of the seminal rap group KMD re-emerged as a masked super villain known as MF DOOM. The following year he released the groundbreaking independent classic Operation: Doomsday. DOOM only added to the mystery by creating multiple aliases (King Geedorah, Viktor Vaughn, etc.) and taking a no holds barred approach to his musical career. With collaborative side projects with Madlib (Madvillain) and most recently DANGERDOOM with Danger Mouse, MM..FOOD marks the super villain's long awaited follow up to Operation: Doomsday. Originally released late 2004, MM..FOOD has been out of print for close to two years.


Track Listing:

1. Beef Rapp
2. Hoe Cakes
3. Potholderz (feat. Count Bass D)
4. One Beer
5. Deep Fried Friendz
6. Poo-Putt Platter
7. Fillet
8. Gumbo
9. Figleaf Bi-Carbonate
10. Kon Karne
11. Guinesses (feat. Angelika,4ize)
12. Kon Queso
13. Rapp Snitch Knishez (feat. Mr. Fantastik)
14. Vomitspit
15. Kookies

View full details