Innovative Leisure

Mexicans With Guns - Ceremony, 2xLP Vinyl

Regular Price
$ 20.98
Sale Price
$ 20.98
Regular Price
$ 20.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

San Antonio's masked bass-maker Mexicans with Guns aka Ernest Gonzales readies an LP of epic proportions. Combining the many genres of today's electronic music landscape, MwG preps his assault on unassuming listeners. With guests Freddie Gibbs, Chico Mann, Helado Negro, Sasha from Jahcoozi, Nocando and more, 'Ceremony' is a defining moment in the scope of future latin music movement.

Track Listing:

1.    Opening Incantation
2.    Jaguar
3.    Restart (feat. Sasha Perera)
4.    Fields
5.    Deities
6.    Highway to Hell (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
7.    Mirage
8.    Me Gusto (feat. Chico Mann)
9.    Corazon (feat. Zackey Force Funk)
10.    El Sol y La Luna
11.    Got Me Fucked Up (feat. Nocando)
12.    Dame Lo
13.    Death and Rebirth
14.    El Moreno (feat. Helado Negro)