My Cart


Fat Beats Records

MED, Blu, Madlib - Bad Neighbor, CD

$ 12.98 USD

MED, Blu, Madlib Bad Neighbor, CD.

Los Angeles homies MED & Blu are back again on a new collaboration set to the sweet sound of Madlib beats.

Track Listing:

1. Greetings

2. Serving feat. Hodgy Beats

3. Peroxide feat Dam- Funk, DJ Romes

4. Get Money feat. Frank Nitty

5. Streets feat. Oh No, DJ Romes

6. The Stroll feat. AMG

7. Knock Knock feat. MF DOOM

8. Mad Neighbor

9. The Strip feat. Anderson Paak

10. Finer Things feat. Likewise, Phonte

11. Burgundy Whip feat. Jimetta Rose

12. Drive In feat. Aloe Blacc

13. Belly Full feat. Black Spade

14. Birds

15. The Buzz feat. Mayer Hawthorne

beats by Madlib

Mastered by DJ Romes


Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!