Stones Throw

MADVILLAIN - Madvillainy, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 15.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
What do you get when you combine the dope beats from producer Madlib with the lyrical skills of MF DOOM? The answer: An album that brings you through the creative and twisted minds of this weed smoking dynamic duo. Featuring guest appearances by Medaphor, Wildchild, and Lord Quas!

Track Listing:
1. The Illest Villains
2. Accordion
3. Meat Grinder
4. Bistro
5. Raid, feat. M.E.D. aka Medaphoar
6. America's Most Blunted, feat. Quasimoto
7. Sickfit (Instrumental)
8. Rainbows
9. Curls
10. Do Not Fire! (Instrumental)
11. Money Folder
12. Shadows of Tomorrow, feat. Quasimoto
13. Operation Lifesaver aka Mint Test
14. Figaro
15. Hardcore Hustle, feat. Wildchild
16. Strange Ways
17. Fancy Clown, feat. Viktor Vaughn
18. Eye, feat. Stacy Epps
19. Supervillain Theme #4 (Instrumental)
20. All Caps
21. Great Day
22. Rhinestone Cowboy