Madlib & Freddie Gibbs - Shame, EP Vinyl

Sold Out

Freddie & Madlib's second record. Cover is red with spot gloss. Design by Jeff Jank with illustration by Ashkahn.

Track Listing:

A1         Shame Featuring – BJ The Chicago Kid
A2         Shame (Instrumental)    
A3         Later That Night (Bonus Beat)   
A4         Shame (Acappella)     
B1         Terrorist   
B2         Terrorist (Instrumental)    
B3         The Morning After (Bonus Beat)   
B4         Terrorist (Acappella)    

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!