Battle Axe

Lyrics Of Fury 3, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 15.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Featuring exclusive tracks from Swollen Members, Son Doobie, Prevail, and Moka Only. Also including tracks from PEACE, Shabazz the Disciple, Dj Drez, Buc Fifty, and more!

1-Swollen Members - North Star
2-Freestyle - See No, Hear No
3-P.E.A.C.E - P.O.P.
4-Moka Only feat Bishop - Party
5-Shabazz The Disciple - Red Hook Day
6-Prevail - Gasoline
7-Sweatshop Union - Us
8-Oddities - The Scenic Route
9-Swollen Members - Block Party (Remix)
10-Brassmunk - Big
11-Fourth World - Anthem
12-Son Doobie - Bounce
13-Buc Fifty - Once Upon a Crime
14-DJ Drez feat Aceyalone-Last Show
15-Chase Phoenix-Most People You Know
16-Sunspot Jonz feat Moka Only-There She Go
18-Rob The Viking-Faze