Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mobile Home Recordings

Lyrics Born - Variety Show Season 2, CD (Autographed)

Lyrics Born - Variety Show Season 2, CD (Autographed)

Regular price $ 12.00 USD
Regular price $ 12.00 USD Sale price $ 12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

That's right baby, back for another season of LB madness, the hit series returns with the Lyrics Born Variety Show SEASON 2!!!!!! The only OFFlCIAL continuous mix CD franchise is back with the latest installment of rare, exclusive, and unreleased Lyrics Born cameos, collabo's, remixes, and more! Meticulously compiled, and effortlessly mixed by DJ Enki of the esteemed Oakland Faders, Season 2 was then digitally mastered for maximum slap. Previously available only on tour, we now make it available for all of our loyalist L-Beezies.




1. Intro
2. Im Just Raw
3. Hello
4. 2 Hott 2 Cold - Muallem f/Lyrics Born
5. Big Money Talk
6. Knock Knock
7. That Good Thing - Pigeon John f/Lyrics Born & Slim Kid Tre (Pharcyde)
8. Hott People
9. The Get Down (DJ Zeph Remix) - Z-Trip f/Lyrics Born & Lateef
10. On The Scene - DJ Enki f/Lyrics Born & Rashaan Ahmad (Crown City Rockers)
11. Get Loose (LB Remix) - Jimmy Smith
12. The Four Corners*
13. Give It To You - Blackalicious f/Lyrics Born and Kween
14. Concentration - Quannum MCs (Lyrics Born, The Gift of Gab, Lateef) f/Jurassic 5
15. The Extravaganza - Quannum MCs (Lyrics Born, The Gift of Gab, Lateef) f/Souls of Mischief
16. Kiss Me Im Famous (Brush-Off Mix)*-Lyrics Born f/Lateef
17. Always Fine Tuning-Lyrics Born f/Dan the Automator
18. Someday Baby (LB Remix) - RL Burnside f/Lyrics Born
19. One Session-Lyrics Born f/The Altered Egos
20. Yes, Yes, Yall-Zion I f/Lyrics Born & The Gift of Gab
21. L.I.F.E.-Lyrics Born f/Mistah F.A.B.
22. Outro


View full details