Skip to product information
1 of 1


Lyrics Born - Same !@#$ Different Day, CD (Autographed)

Lyrics Born - Same !@#$ Different Day, CD (Autographed)

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 12.00 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Autographed while supplies last.

A remix album with 5 new songs and 8 hot remix tracks from 2003's critically-acclaimed and wildly successful Later That Day...album features collaborations with artists such as KRS One, Evidence (Dilated Peoples), Casual , E-40 and Lateef with production by DJ Shadow, Dan the Automator, Morcheeba, DJ Spinna, Chief Xcel, Young Einstein (Ugly Duckling) and Jumbo (Lifesavas).




01 Intro
02 Hello Remix - prod Jumbo/Lifesavas
03 Pack Up Remix - feat. Evidence & KRS One
04 I'm Just Raw - prod Dan the Automator
05 Do That There - Young Einstein Hoo Hoo Mix
06 I Changed My Mind (Stereo MCs Rattlesnack Mix)
07 Bad Dreams Interlude
08 Shake it Off (Bad Dreams Part II)
09 The Last Trumpet (Halou Remix)
10 Over You - feat Joyo Velarde prod DJ Shadow
11 I Can't Wait for Your Love - prod Chief Xcel
12 The Bay - feat C. Holiday and The Poets of Rhythm
13 Callin' Out Remix - feat. E-40 and Casual
14 Outro


Bonus Tracks
15 Stop Complaining (Moorcheeba/Capricorn II Remix)
03 I Changed My Mind (DJ Spinna Mix)


*Also includes bonus DVD


View full details