Skip to product information
1 of 1


Lyrics Born - Overnite Encore: Lyrics Born Live!, CD

Lyrics Born - Overnite Encore: Lyrics Born Live!, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 15.00 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Free poster while supplies last

Click to enlarge
The Overnite Encore: Lyrics Born LIVE! CD:
The first OFFICIAL live LP, recorded from two sold-out shows in Sydney, and Melbourne, Australia, totaling just over an hour! Also includes 3 brand-new bonus studio tracks featuring Del The Funky Homosapien, Pigeon John, Mistah F.A.B., and more!

Track Listing:
01 Sydney Intro
02 Shake it Off
03 Pack Up
04 Hott Bizness
05 Funk U Up
06 Lady Don't Tek No
07 Stop Complaining/Remix/Jam
08 Aim for the Flickering Flame
09 Love Me So Bad
10 Melbourne Intro
11 Callin' Out
12 Do That There Medley
13 Bad Dreams Prelude
14 I'm Just Raw
15 Bad Dreams Prelude
16 Bad Dreams
17 Goodnite
18 Knock Knock
19 L-I-F-E ft. Mistah F.A.B.
20 I'm Just Raw (reopened & remixed) ft. Del the Funky Homosapien and Pigeon John
View full details