My Cart



Lyrics Born - Everywhere At Once, CD (Autographed)

$ 10.00 USD $ 16.98 USD

Autographed while supplies last. 

Lyrics Born (a.k.a. Tom Shimura) has long been known for his innovative beats, creative collaborations, and soulful vocals. Here he takes a giant leap forward in song craft, incorporating elements such as pop, reggaeton, and R&B. It's the rare MC who can bridge the gap between hip-hop and alternative rock, owning the crowd at Bonnaroo and Bumbershoot.


Track Listing:


1. Intro Tag
2. Don't Change feat. Myron Glasper, DJ D Sharp
3. Hott 2 Deff feat. Chali 2na, Joyo Velarde
4. Differences feat. Joyo Velarde, B'Nai
5. Cakewalk feat. Trackademicks, Baby Jaymes
6. Shoe Hoes Anonymous (Skit)
7. I'm A Phreak
8. I Like It, I Love it
9. The World Is Calling feat. Joyo Velarde
10. Top Shelf (Anything U Want)
11. Is It The Skin I'm In? feat. Myron Glasper
12. Homeland Security (Skit)
13. Do U Buy It?
14. Rules Were Meant To Be Broken
15. Whispers feat. C. Holiday
16. I Can't Decide (Everywhere At Once) feat. Myron Glasper
17. ReIntro (Bonus)
18. Let Me In, Let Me Out (Remix) (Bonus)


Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!