My Cart


fake four

Louis Logic - Look On The Blight Side, LP Vinyl Gatefold

$ 17.99 USD


After 7 years of radio silence, music study, extensive touring and artistic exploration, Louis will follow up his 2006 record with his first self-produced album on progressive indie label Fake Four Inc. Titled "Look On The Blight Side", it's a rap record in an indie-pop, singer/songwriter style, completely sample free, with original arrangements written and played by Louis.


Side A
A1 A Day Late And A Dollar Short
A2 The Joke's On You
A3 Don't Care
A4 Bet The Farm
A5 They Don't Make 'Em Like They Used To

Side B
B1 Chip Off The Old Blog
B2 Look On The Blight Side
B3 Big Fish Eat The Little Fish
B4 Across The Water
B5 Leaving Again