Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABB Records

Little Brother - GetBack, CD

Little Brother - GetBack, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 13.98 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
"Once a duo, Phonte and Big Pooh hire outside producers on their return to indie label heaven. Producers include 9th Wonder, Illmind, Hi-Tek, Nottz, Mr. Porter, Khrysis. Surprisingly Lil Wayne drops a nice verse as well." A solid effort, a must have. It's Little Brother... c'mon.

Track Listing:

1 Sirens (f/ Carlitta Durand) (prod. Illmind)
2 Can't Win For Losing (prod. Illmind)
3 Breakin My Heart (f/ Lil Wayne) (prod. 9th Wonder)
4 Good Clothes (prod. Illmind)
5 After The Party (f/ Carlitta Durand) (prod. Khrysis)
6 ExtraHard (prod. Mr. Porter)
7 Step It Up (f/ Dion) (prod. Hi-Tek)
8 Two Step Blues (f/ Darien Brockington) (Prod. Nottz)
9 That Ain't Love (f/ Jozeemo) (prod. Illmind)
10 Dreams
11 When Everything Is New
View full details