Ledisi - Lost & Found, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 13.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
SKU B000890902

 Ledisi Lost & Found on CD.

Named by Billboard Magazine as one of the Top 10 Faces to Watch in 2007, the acclaimed Bay Area-based vocalist and songwriter makes her major label debut on Verve Forecast with a show-stopping blend of soul, funk, gospel, jazz and R&B on Lost and Found.

Track Listing:

1. Been Here (Intro)
2. Joy
3. You And Me
4. Best Friend
5. Alright
6. Think Of You
7. Today
8. Get To Know You
9. Upside Down
10. In the Morning
11. I Tried
12. Lost And Found (Find Me)
13. We Are One
14. The One
15. Someday
16. Been Here (Outro)