My Cart



Ledisi - Feeling Orange but Sometimes Blue, CD

$ 15.00 USD

The often out-of-print jazzy album from Ledisi. A few standards, a few Ledisi classics.

1 So Right
2 I've Got It
3 Sugar/Brown Sugar
4 Meeting Marcus on a Thursday
5 'Round Midnight
6 Straight No Chaser
7 Feeling Orange But Sometimes Blue
8 In a Sentimental Mood
9 If You Go
10 Autumn Leaves
11 Land of the Free