My Cart


babygrande records

Lawless Element - Soundvision: In Stereo, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 15.98 USD

Featuring guest appearances by J Dilla, Diverse, Melanie Rutherford and more. Production by J Dilla, Madlib, and Magnif.

Track Listing:
01 Soundvision
02 Crew feat. Selfsays & P. Dot
03 The Shining
04 One Night feat. Melanie Rutherford
05 Rules Pt. 2
06 Represent/Motown feat. Phat Kat and Big Tone
07 Love feat. J Dilla
08 Words from Dilla
09 High
10 ...Somthing (remix) feat. Diverse
11 Move feat. Melanie Ruthorford
12 Higher

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!