My Cart


Fat Beats Records

KRS-One - Return Of The Boom Bap 2xLP Gold Vinyl + bonus 7"

$ 25.99 USD

KRS-One's 1993 debut solo release Return of the Boom Bap is available for the first time as a reissue. Available on collectible gold vinyl and includes a bonus 7" of Kenny Parker remixes with the first color sleeve on a U.S. pressing. Limited edition of 500 on gold vinyl.

Side One:

1. KRS- One Attacks

2. Outta Here

3. Black Cop

4. Mortal Thought

Side Two:

1. I Can't Wake Up

2. Slap Them Up

3. Sound of da Police

4. Mad Crew

Side Three:

1. Uh Oh

2. Brown Skin Woman

3. Return of the Boom Bap

4. "P" Is Still Free

Side Four:

1. Stop Frontin'

2. Higher Level

3. Hip Hop vs. Rap

4. Return of the Boom Bap (Inst.)


Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!