Eastern Conference

Kid America Club and Bandy - Revenge of the Clubhouse, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 14.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Originating as an extremely successful Public Access show in NYC, Kid America has morphed itself into a band with an attitude. "Revenge of the Clubhouse" is the followup album to "Kid America and the Action Figures" (2001). Although the band's message is often on the comedic side of things, there's nothing funny about the impact they are about to make.

Track Listing:
01 Hey Yo!
02 Downtown Anthem
03 Revenge of the Clubhouse
04 Party Time!
05 Muffinman's Theme (radio jungle)
06 Bubblegum
07 Lil' Hipsters
08 Supervillain
09 It's Poltergeist
10 I'm Like
11 Kindergarten
12 Fan Club Offer
13 Yo, What's Up?
14 Attack of the Tabloids
15 A Special Dedication
16 Kid America Club Theme
17 Message from the Producer
18 Song! (Thank You Mix)
19 Kid America Club Theme (Cell Phone Remix)

Bonus Beats
20 Sucker Beat
21 Newstime
22 The Club Song
23 Refrigerator