Skip to product information
1 of 3

Top Dawg Entertainment

Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A Butterfly 2xLP Vinyl

Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A Butterfly 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price $ 29.98 USD
Regular price $ 29.98 USD Sale price $ 29.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Sophomore release from Kendrick Lamar.  Features guest spots from George Clinton, Snoop Dog, Bilal and more. 

Track Listing:

Side A:

1.Wesley's Theory (feat. George Clinton & Thundercat)

2. For Free? Interlude

3. King Kunta

4. Institutionalized (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)

5. These Walls (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat)

Side B:

1. U

2. Alright

3. For Sale? (Interlude)

4. Momma

Side C:

1. Hood Politics

2. How Much A Dollar Cost (feat. James Fauntleroy& Ronald Isley)

3. Complexion (A Zulu Love feat. Rapsody)

4. The Blacker The Berry

Side D:

1. You Ain't Gotto Lie (Momma Said)

2. I

3. Mortal Man



View full details