Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kabir - Peaceful Solutions, CD

Kabir - Peaceful Solutions, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 13.98 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Kabir is an independent rapper, singer and producer. His music brews a robust blend of raw flow, honest lyrics, soulful melodies and thumpin' beats. His band provides the backbone for his live show: an infectious dose of thoughtful, energetic hip hop music.

Track Listing:
01 Change ft. Maria Alexieva
02 Higher ft. Shuman & C Money of John Brown's Body
03 Answers
04 Memories
05 Damn
06 Where you at? ft. Ryan Montbleau
07 The Explanation
08 Eyes Wide Open
09 Get it Right
10 Letter to my Grandma ft. Ryan Montbleau
11 Outta Control ft. Maria Alexieva
12 Basics
13 A Better Tomorrow
14 Answers (remix)
15 The Liar
View full details