Skip to product information
1 of 1

Amalgam Entertainment

Juggaknots - Use Your Confusion, CD

Juggaknots - Use Your Confusion, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 13.98 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
From the Beach Boys to the Bee Gees, it's a known fact that family groups in music business have historically done well. As if brothers Buddy Slim and Breeze Brewin were not enough to please fans, now with the recent addition of younger sister, Queen Herawin, this talented group of siblings combine to form a unique male/female dynamic; The Jackson Five of Hip Hop! After nearly ten years since the inception of their debut album, The Juggaknots return with all new music on their highly anticipated sophomore release Use Your Confusion that promises a fresh generation of listeners hope that better days are ahead in the current dismal and mediocre market for Hip Hop music. As additional value The album features the triumphant Return of Rap Legend Slick Rick, Nine, and longtime associate J-Treds along with a posse cut and guest spots from Sadat X of Brand Nubian, Oh-No, J-Zone, Wordsworth, Rob-O, and a few more surprises further cementing their status as Juggaknots of this rap shit.


1. Here Comes
2. Hey
3. Namesake
4. Leon Phelps
5. Strip Joint
6. Liar, Liar feat. Wordsworth
7. Use Your Confusion
8. Smile feat. Castro
9. New $$$
10. Vows feat. Slick Rick
11. Daddy's Little Girl
12. 30 Something feat. Sadat X
13. Movin' the Chains
14. Never feat. Nine
15. Crazy 8's feat. J-Treds, John Robinson, Pop, B-Slim, Big Tone, Che Logan, Wordsworth, Herawin, Sub-Con, Rob-O, Jax, Breeze
View full details