Shaman Work

John Robinson - The Leak Edition Vol. 2, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 13.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

2006 album by John Robinson aka Lil Sci (Scienz of Life)featuring tracks with Ta-Raach, Edgar Allen Floe, Madlib, MF DOOM, Wale Oyejide and more.

Track Listing:
01 Intro - J.R. Speaks/Nectronic
02 All Behind Me ft. Tiffany Page
03 Connected ft. Ta'Raach and Invizible Handz
04 Makings of U
05 More Music
06 J.R. Meets Invizible Handz ft. Invizible Handz
07 Under My Skull ft. Farrah Burns
08 Grandz
09 The Visionary
10 Action Flick
11 Scriptures
12 Always Bless (Thump Mix)
13 Expressions ft. Tiffany Paige
14 Don't Test ft. Tash Mahogany
15 Raw Live ft. Edgar Allen Floe
16 There U Go ft. Afroditas
17 Who? Nose
18 With Voices
19 Way to Far - Outro