My Cart


Dirt Class Records

Joey Chavez - Music Minus One: Instrumental Anthology, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 12.00 USD
Producer Joey Chavez (Dilated Peoples, Defari, Jean Grae, Planet Asia, Talib Kweli, and more) releases his first official collection of instrumentals.

Track Listing:

01 Reach Us
02 Finger Prints
03 Goin Crazy
04 People and Places
05 Back Up
06 Expansion Team Theme
07 Night Life
08 Ear Drums Pop (remix)
09 The Illest
10 Develope Tools
11 Live
12 Reservations for One
13 Rollin
14 Clear the Spot
15 Interstate Five
16 Get it Started
17 Shape of Things to Come
18 Years in the Making
19 Watch Out

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!