Joey Bada$$ - All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ 2xLP Vinyl

$ 29.50

The long-awaited sophomore release from Joey Bada$$.  Features guest spots from J.Cole, Schoolboy Q, Chronixx and more.

Track Listing:

A1     Good Morning Amerikkka     
A2     For My People     
A3     Temptation     
B1     Land Of The Free     
B2     Devastated     
B3     Y U Don't Love Me (Miss Amerikkka)     
C1     Rockabye Baby   Featuring – Schoolboy Q
C2     Ring The Alarm  Featuring – Kirk Knight, Meechy Darko, NYCk Caution
C3     Super Predator  Featuring – Styles P
D1     Babylon    Featuring – Chronixx
D2     Legendary  Featuring – J. Cole
D3     Amerikkkan Idol

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!