babygrande records

Jedi Mind Tricks - Violent By Design 2xLP (Clear Vinyl)

Regular Price
$ 24.99
Sale Price
$ 24.99
Regular Price
$ 24.99
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Jedi Mind Trick's groundbreaking release is now digitally remastered and available in the original Babygrande Records album cover in collectible clear vinyl.
Limited edition 500 units of clear vinyl.
Track List:
1. Intro
2. Retaliation
3. Contra (feat. Killa Sha)
4. Speech Cobras (feat. Mr. Lif)
5. Breath Of God Interlude
6. Death March (feat. Estoteric & Virtuoso
7. Words From Mr. Len Part 1
8. I Against I (feat. Planetary)
9. Exertions (Remix- feat. Bahamadia, Esoteric, Virtuoso)
10. The Prophecy Interlude
11. Heavenly Divine
12. Sacrifice
13. Permanent Midnight Interlude
14. The Deer Hunter (feat. Chief Kamachi)
15. Blood Reign (feat. B.A. Barakus, Diamondback, Louis Logic)
16. Words From Mr. Len Part 2
17. Genghis Khan (feat. Tragedy Khadafi
18. Trinity (feat. L-Fudge, Louis Logic)
19. The Executioners Dream
20. Muerte