babygrande records

Jedi Mind Tricks - A History of Violence, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 14.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Throughout their 12+ year career, Indie powerhouse Jedi Mind Tricks have carved out a distinct niche in independent hip-hop, having helped define an entire "hardcore" sub-genre in the process. With their highly anticipated sixth solo album, A History of Violence, Jedi return to the signature gritty sound that they pioneered via such classic releases as "Violent By Design." With cumulative career scans topping 250,000+ units, Jedi also welcome back the long awaited return of core member Jus Allah, long regarded as one of the integral components in Jedi's rise to independent stardom.
Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Deathbed Doctrine
3. Deadly Melody (feat. Block McCloud / Demoz)
4. Monolith
5. Those With No Eyes (Interlude)
6. Trail of Lies
7. Heavy Artillery
8. Seance of Shamans (feat. Outerspace / Doap Nixon)
9. Geometry In Static (Interlude)
10. Godflesh (feat. Block McCloud / King Magnetic)
11. Terror (feat. Demoz)
12. Butcher Knife Bloodbath (feat. Tom Araya (of Slayer))
13. The Sixth Gate Shines No More (Interlude)
14. Death Messiah