My Cart


Beat Junkie Sound

J Rocc - Taster's Choice Vol. 3, CD

$ 11.98 USD
1    Big Daddy Kane    Set It Off (Remix)    
2    Chuck Chill Out    I'm Large (inst.)    
3    Eric B. & Rakim    Know The Ledge    
4    Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth    The Creator    
5    Double Dee & Steinski    The Payoff Mix    
6    Cut Chemist & Nu Mark*    Acetate Prophets    
7    Dyke & The Blazers    Let A Woman Be A Woman    
8    Booker T. & the M.G.'s*    Melting Pot    
9    Billy Gardner*    Brand New Girl    
10    Benny Gordon    Tighten Up    
11    J.Rocc*    Now Again Mix    
12    New Birth    Honey Rose    
13    Johnny Guitar Watson    Untitled    
14    Prodigy / Mary J. Blige / 50 Cent    Original    
15    Buddy Miles    Break    
16    Unknown Artist    Sunny Cover Version    
17    R.A.M.P.*    Everybody Loves The Sunshine

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!