Groove Attack

J Rawls - The Essence of Soul, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 11.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
J Rawls The Essence of Soul on CD.
Track Listing:
1. The Interview
2. Smile Again (feat. Tavaris)
3. Pleasure Before Pain (feat. Eric Roberson)
4. Woman Enough (The Apology) (feat. Middle Child)
5. Soul (Again & Again) (feat. Middle Child)
6. Inhale, Exhale (feat. Venus Malone / Wordsworth)
7. Questions (feat. Tavaris)
8. Inside Of Me (feat. Middle Child)
9. Miss You (Bring It Back) (feat. Jonell)
10. Ill Connect (feat. Sol Uprising)
11. What If (feat. Middle Child)
12. Bailar (feat. Aloe Blacc)