Skip to product information
1 of 1

BBE Records

J-Live - The Upgrade/ The Understanding, 12" Vinyl

J-Live - The Upgrade/ The Understanding, 12" Vinyl

Regular price $ 7.98 USD
Regular price $ 10.98 USD Sale price $ 7.98 USD
Sale Sold out
J-Live's music has been a staple of inspiration for listeners of underground hip hop from New York to Cali and around the world. 'The Upgrade' is taken from J-Live's forthcoming album on BBE, Then What Happened. In support of the record, J-LIve is touring around the US as well as Canada, The UK, Europe. 'The Upgrade' is produced by Oddisee and features PosPlugWon of the legendary rap group De La Soul. Live instrumentation provided by Rashawn Ross of Soulive.

Track Listing:

1. The Upgrade feat. Oddisee, Posdanous (Produced By: Oddisee)    radio    
2. The Upgrade feat. Oddisee, Posdanous    dirty    
3. The Upgrade    instrumental    
4. The Understanding (Produced By: Probe DMS; Jon Solo)    radio    
5. The Understanding    dirty    
6. The Understanding
View full details