Pay Jay Productions

J Dilla - Ruff Draft: Dilla's Mix (Color Vinyl) 2xLP Vinyl

Regular Price
$ 24.98
Sale Price
$ 24.98
Regular Price
$ 24.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Dilla's original mixes for his lauded 2003 EP Ruff Draft expanded into an album.  LP 1 features the original Ruff Draft EP; LP 2 features Dilla's alternate sequences.  Includes download card and liner notes detailing the story behind the album.

Was released for Record Store Day 2018.

Track Listing:

A1 Intro
A2 Let's Take It Back
A3 Reckless Driving
A4 Nothing Like This
A5 The $
B1 Interlude ft Dank
B2 Make'em NV
B3 Interlude
B4 Crushin' (Yeeeeaah!)
B5 Shouts
C1 Intro (Alternative)
C2 Wild
C3 Reckless Driving (Alternative)
C4 Nothing Like This (Alternative)
C5 The $ (Alternative)
D1 Take Notice ft Guilty Simpson
D2 Make'em NV (Alternative)
D3 Interlude (Alternative)
D4 Crushin' (Yeeeaah!)
D5 Rock On