J Dilla - J Love Japan, LP – The Giant Peach

My Cart


Vintage Vibez

J Dilla - J Love Japan, LP

$ 17.99 USD

Long rumored to be a solo project inspired by one of Jay Dee's favorite countries, "J Love Japan" is now receiving an official release.  Ma Dukes and her label Vintage Vibez Music Group present six soulful Dilla instrumentals and vocal appearances from Blu, Miguel, J*Davey, Ta’Raach, Exile, Baatin, and more.


1. Can't You See

2. Sun In My Face (feat. Blu & Miguel)

3. In The Streets

4. Oh Oh

5. Say It (feat. Ta'raach & Exile)

6. Lucy (feat. Bobo Lamb)

7. First Time (feat. Baatin & The Ruckazoid)

8. Red Light (feat. J*Davey)

9. Outro

10. Yesterday

11. Believe In God



Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!