My Cart


All Natural Inc

Iomos Marad - Deep Rooted, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 13.00 USD







Solid debut by the southside of Chicago veteran. Production by the Molemen , Cap D , Sc and Dug infinte this album is filled with various sounds that all compliment the style and range of Iomos.

Track Listing:

1. I Stand Alone
2. I Confess
3. Anotha Late Night feat. Tanya Reed
4. Show & Prove
5. Tight
6. Straight Out Chicago feat. Zzaje
7. The Steele feat. Bamski The Bigot
8. Deep Rooted feat. capital D
9. Elevate
10. The Mic
11. Wildstyle
12. L.I.F.E.
13. Appetite To Write feat. J-Live
14. Each 1 Teach 1
15. Free feat. Tanya Reed
16. Coming Back

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!