viper records

Immortal Technique - The 3rd World, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 15.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Immortal Technique The 3rd World on CD.
Originally born in a military hospital in South America but raised in Harlem NYC, he is known as a true lyricist, a conceptual artist and a Revolutionary. Immortal Technique has toured the world, being praised in publications like XXL, The Source, The Washington Post,, even Playboy and even the URB magazine cover in Nov.2006. Now he has collaborated with world famous Dj Green Lantern (Sirius Satellite, DJ for JayZ) to mix Street Hip Hop with the vivid landscape of global struggle.
Track Listing:
1. Death March (feat. DJ Green Lantern)
2. That's What It Is 
3. Golpe De Estado (feat. Vaneno / Temperamento)
4. Harlem Renaissance 
5. Lick Shots (feat. Chino XL / Crooked I)
6. Apocrypha
7. The 3rd World
8. Hollywood Driveby (feat. Psycho Realm / Sick Symphonies) 
9. Reverse Pimpology (feat. Mojo)
10. Open Your Eyes
11. Payback (feat. Diabolic / Rass Kass) 
12. Adios Uncle Tom (Skit)
13. Stronghold Grip (feat. Poison Pen / Swave Sevah)
14. Mistakes 
15. Parole (Evil Genius Mix)
16. Crimes Of The Heart (feat. Maya Azucena)
17. Apocalypse (Remix) (Bonus Track) (feat. Akir / Pharoahe Monch)
18. Watchout (Remix) (Bonus Track)
19. Rebel Arms (Bonus Track) (feat. J. Arch / Da Circle)