My Cart


Innovative Leisure

Hanni El Khatib - Will The Guns Come Out, 2xLP Vinyl

$ 16.99 USD

Hanni's full length debut.  Back in stock.

A1         Will The Guns Come Out
A2         Build. Destroy. Rebuild
A3         Fuck It, You Win
A4         Dead Wrong
A5         Come Alive
B1         Loved One
B2         Heartbreak Hotel
B3         Wait Wait Wait
B4         Garbage City
B5         You Rascal You
B6         I Got A Thing (Bonus Track)