ABB Records

Hall of Justus - Soldiers of Fortune, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 15.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 







Debut album from Hall of Justus Music Group featuring the crew's finest including Big Dho,, Chaundon, Joe Scudda, Buddy Klein, and E. Jones, DJ Flash, The Away Team, L.E.G.A.C.Y.,as well as Cormega, Sean Price and more. Stellar production by 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Big Dho, Nottz, Buckwild, Evidence, Majik, Erv, Fatin and Black Jeruz.

Track Listing:
01 Intro
02 Basic ft. Rapper Big Pooh, LEGACY, and DJ Flash
03 Try Me Again ft. Rapper Big Pooh and Jozeemo
04 Grind Season ft. The Away Team
05 S-K-Y ft. Skyzoo
06 Jus Chillin' ft. Trae, Big Dho, Chaundon, Joe Scudda, Buddy Klein and E. Jones
07 Life of the Party ft. Little Brother and Carlitta Durand
08 1ne ft. Chaundon
09 I Want to Know ft LEGACY
10 Keep It to the Side ft. Rapper Big Pooh and Skyzoo
11 Secret ft. Joe Scudda
12 Feelings ft. Jozeemo
13 Where I'm From (HOJ Remix) ft. Skyzoo, Phocuz, E. Jones, Vandalyzm, and Buddy Klein
14 Moving Fast ft. Joe Scudda, Chaundon, And Phocuz
15 Back At It ft. Little Brother and Cormega
16 Tired ft. Jozeemo, Sean P and Kal Royal
17 Seeing Is Believing ft. The Embassy and Big Dho
18 Tour of Duty ft. HOJ Frontliner and Purple St. James
19 Do it Again ft. The Away Team and Chaundon