Skip to product information
1 of 1

Virgin Records

Gorillaz - G-Sides, CD

Gorillaz - G-Sides, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 15.97 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out







10 track B-side collection includes tracks from all 4 of their European singles. The import version replaces 4 tracks on the US version, 'Dracula', 'The Sounder' (Edit)', 'Rock The House (Radio Edit)' & 'Clint Eastwood (Enhanced Video)'. Other tracks include, 'Clint Eastwood (Phil Life Cyber Version)', 'Hip Albatross', 'Left Hand Suzuki Method', '19-2000 (Soul Child Remix)', '12D3', 'Faust', 'Ghost Train' & 'Rock The House (Enhanced Video)'. Please note the International version features the same tracklisting as the Japanese edition which was released in 2001. --This text refers to the Audio CD edition.


1. 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)
2. Latin Simone
3. The Sounder
4. Faust
5. Clint Eastwood (Phi Life Cypher)
6. Ghost Train
7. Hip Albatross
8. 12D3
9. 19-2000 (The Wiseguys House Of Wisdom Remix)
View full details