Gnarls Barkley - The Odd Couple, CD – The Giant Peach

My Cart


Gnarls Barkley

Gnarls Barkley - The Odd Couple, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 15.00 USD







"The Odd Couple" takes the playful creativity that distinguished the duo's debut "St. Elsewhere" and expands the energy, the soul and the psychological complexity. It establishes Gnarls as a pivotal act of the 21st Century.

Track Listing:

1. Blind Mary
2. She Knows
3. No Time Soon
4. Whatever
5. Who's Gonna Save My Soul
6. Run
7. Would Be Killer
8. Open Book
9. Going On
10. Charity Case
11. Surprise
12. A Little Better
13. Neighbors

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!