Skip to product information
1 of 1


Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes LP Vinyl

Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes LP Vinyl

Regular price $ 34.99 USD
Regular price $ 34.99 USD Sale price $ 34.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The Wally Champ is back again. Ghostface Killah's 13th release features 13 tracks with numerous guest spots featuring: Raekwon, E-40, Snoop Dogg, Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, and Tricky. Produced by Big Ghost LTD.

Track Listing:

A1 Introduction feat Michael Rappaport
A2 Buckingham Palace feat KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher, & .38 Spesh
A3 Majestic Accolades feat Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
A4 Cold Crush feat LA the Darkman, Chris Rivers, Ras Kass & Harley
A5 Put the Ghostface On It (Interlude 1)
A6 Saigon Velour feat E-40 & Snoop Dogg

B1 Constant Struggle feat Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
B2 Done It Again feat Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna & Styliztik Jones
B3 Reflections of C.R.E.A.M. (Interlude 2)
B4 Watch 'Em Holla feat Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch
B5 I Think I Saw A Ghost feat Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf, & Luke Holland
B6 Outroduction feat Michael Rappaport
B7 Saigon Velour (Remix) feat Snoop Dogg, E-40, & Tricky

View full details