Ghostface Killah - 36 Seasons, LP Vinyl

$ 21.98


Ghostface Killah - 36 Seasons, LP Vinyl


Ghost is back with a lyrical masterpiece featuring AZ, Rell, Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch, Kandace Springs, and The Revelations.


Track Listing:

A1 The Battlefield
A2 Love Don't Live Here No More
A3 Here I Go Again
A4 Loyalty
A5 Thin Line Between Love And Hate
A6 The Dogs Of War
A7 Emergency Procedure
B1 Double Cross
B2 Bamboo's Lament
B3 Pieces To The Puzzle
B4 Homicide
B5 Blood In The Streets
B6 Call My Name
B7 I Love You For All Seasons

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!