Georgia Anne Muldrow - Olesi: Fragments of an Earth Instrumentals, LP Vinyl

$ 12.00







From Stones Throw website:
Georgia Anne Muldrow is one of Stones Throw Records newest signings, and is the only female vocalist signed to the label. Inspired by solid '70s soul, free jazz and a bottom-heavy hip-hop thump, Georgia paints a unique musical canvas that has the underground stopping to gaze and take it all in. Its just one 22-year old woman behind such a breadth of sonic expression she does her own vocals, background vocals AND the beats.

Track Listing:

01 Melanin
02 Wrong Way
03 Frames
04 Radio WNK
05 Speakavision
06 Ahmr
07 Wheels

01 Boom
02 Blackman
03 Requiem for Leroy
04 Nowadayze
05 Skaw De Beaft
06 Epilogue
07 Blackman Reprise

Produced by Georgia Anne Muldrow

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!