General Elektriks - Cliqety Kliqk, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 12.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 







Deconstructed hip-hop, utilizing electronic textures, live instrumentation and moody vocals all orchestrated by SF-based Parisian RV Salters. New on the Quannum roster for 2005, "Cliquety Kliqk", offers an array of music with guest appearances by Lateef and the Chief Xcel.

Track Listing:
01 C'est L'introduction
02 Front on you Sunglasses
03 Facing That Void feat. Lateef and The Chief
04 Central Park
05 Time to Undress
06 Tu M'intrigues
07 Terms and Conditions Apply
08 Take You Out Tonight feat. Lateef
09 Le Carousel Cosmique
10 Brain College feat. Feetal
11 Parachute
12 Techno Kid