Free The Robots - The Balance LP Vinyl

Sold Out

Free The Robots - The Balance LP Vinyl

The Exclusive Vinyl release of Free The Robot's full length Album, "The Balance." Limited to 500 pcs in Clear Vinyl. Artwork by Hassan Rahim.


1. Ophic ft. Jessie Jones 

2. Reflect and Reform 

3. Visitors 

4. Parallaxis 

5. Adore 

6. Innervision 

7. Blindfold 

8. The Balance 

9. Carnival ft. Jessie Jones 

10. Last Night 

11. 2040 ft. Jonwayne 

12. The Unexplainable 

13. Let Go 

14. The Rain

[Elsewhere Music Group 2013]

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!