My Cart


Alpha Pup Records

Free The Robots - CTRL ALT DEL CD

$ 14.00 USD

Free The Robots CTRL ALT DEL CD

2010 release of Free The Robots' first full length CD on Alpha Pup.

1. Sci-Fidelity

2. Turbulence

3. Jupiter

4. Orion's Belt buckle

5. Wandering Gypsy 

6. Select/Start

7. Voices

8. Granite Rock

9. Mental Universe

10. Global Warning

11. The Eye (feat. Ikey Owens)

12. Turkish Voodoo

13. Inter Arma

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!