Skip to product information
1 of 1


Flying Lotus - You're Dead! 2xLP Vinyl Gatefold

Flying Lotus - You're Dead! 2xLP Vinyl Gatefold

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price $ 24.99 USD Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

You’re Dead! is a shamanic pilgrimage into the psychedelic unknown of the infinite afterlife. A sonic, visual and metaphysical fusion of technological innovation and technical virtuosity that amounts to a transcendent, mind-expanding plasm that could only exist between our world and another. The enduring universe of Lotus’ supporting cast has expanded and evolved to feature in order of appearance, Herbie Hancock, Kendrick Lamar, Captain Murphy, Snoop Dogg, Angel Deradoorian, Thundercat, Niki Randa, alongside mindblowing original artwork by Japanese comic book artist Shintaro Kago. “The album isn’t about the end, it’s really the beginning. It’s a celebration of the next experience. It’s the transition and the confusion. It’s not ‘hey you’re dead.’ It’s ‘hey you’re dead!’”

Double Vinyl with full colour inner sleeves, download code & credit sheet in wide spine sleeve  

A1. Theme
A2. Tesla 
A3. Cold Dead
A4. Fkn Dead

B1. Never Catch Me feat Kendrick Lamar
B2. Dead Man's Tetris feat Snoop Dogg
B3. Turkey Dog Coma
B4. Stirring
B5. Coronus, The Terminator feat Niki Randa
B6 Siren Song

C1. Turtles
C2. Ready Err Not
C3. Eyes Above
C4. Moment of Hesitation feat Kamai Washington

D1. Descent Into Madness
D2. The Boys Who Died In Their Sleep feat Captain Murphy
D3. Obligatory Cadence
D4 Your Potential/The Beyond
D5 The Protest
D6 Protector


View full details