My Cart



Flying Lotus - Reset, EP Vinyl

$ 11.99 USD

Reset is an EP by Flying Lotus.  Tracks from this EP, primarily "Massage Situation", have been played on Adult Swim during bumps.

Track Listing:

A1 "Tea Leaf Dancers" ft. Andreya Triana - 3:12
A2 "Vegas Collie" - 2:18
A3 "Massage Situation" - 2:47
B1 "Spicy Sammich" - 4:15
B2 "Bonus Beat" - 0:51
B3 "Dance Floor Stalker" - 4:10

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!