My Cart



Flying Lotus - Pattern + Grid World, EP Vinyl w/ Download Code + Poster

$ 16.99 USD

Pattern+Grid World is an EP by Flying Lotus released by Warp on September 20, 2010. 

Record comes with a mp3 download code & poster by Theo Ellsworth. 

Track Listing:
A1 "Clay"  2:53
A2. "Kill Your Co-Workers"  3:04
A3. "PieFace"  2:34
A4. "Time Vampires"  2:23

B1. "Jurassic Notion / M Theory"  3:15
B2. "Camera Day"  2:23
B3 "Physics for Everyone!"  2:09 

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!