Flying Lotus - Los Angeles, 2xLP Vinyl Gatefold w/ Download Code

Regular Price
$ 21.99
Sale Price
$ 21.99
Regular Price
$ 21.99
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Moody and atmospheric, Los Angeles is the second studio album from Flying Lotus.  The cover was designed by Studio.Build with photography by Timothy Saccenti.

Repress with download card.

Track List:

A1 Brainfeeder
A2 Breathe. Something/Stellar STar
A3 Beginners Falafel
A4 Camel
A5 Melt!

B1 Comet Course
B2 Orbit 405
B3 Golden Diva
B4 Riot

C1 GNG BNG with Gaslamp Killer
C2 Parisian Goldfish
C3 Sleepy Dinosaur
C4 RobertaFlack vocals by Dolly

D1 SexSlaveShip
D2 Auntie's Harp
D3 Testament vocals Gonja Sufi
D4 Auntie's Lock/Infinitum vocals Laura Darlington