Sound in Color

Fishbone - Still Stuck In Your Throat, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 12.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
SKU FB2215265CD
The legendary Fishbone is back in full-effect! With a brand-new studio album coming out in the U.S. in April, the revolutionary ska/punk/reggae/metal rockers are blanketing the globe with their monstrous live presence. Going strong for more than 20 years, Fishbone has continually brought the house down at every live performance. This long awaited studio release is already buzzing around in Europe and has fans throughout the U.S. back in "FISHBONE IS RED HOT" mode.


1. Jack Ass Brigade (Moore, Fisher)
2. Let Dem Ho's Fight (Moore, Fisher, Steward and Fishbone)
3. Skank 'n Go Nuttz (Fisher)
4. Party With Saddam (Gipson)
5. We Just Lose Our Minds (Fisher)
6. Frey'd Fuckin' Nerve Endingz (Fisher, Moore)
7. The Devil Made Me Do It (Fisher)
8. Forever Moore (Fisher, Moore)
9. Behind Closed Doors (Fisher, Gipson)
10. Premadawnutt (Fisher)
11. Faceplant Scorpion Backpinch (Moore, Fisher)
12. Date Rape (Brad Nowell and Sublime)