Exile (of Emanon) - Radio, CD – The Giant Peach

My Cart


Plug Label

Exile (of Emanon) - Radio, CD

Sold out

$ 10.00 USD $ 15.99 USD
Exile (of Emanon) Radio on CD.
Track Listing:
1. Frequency Modulation
2. Population Control
3. We're All In Power
4. Watch Out! False Prophet
5. The Machine
6. It's Coming Down
7. So We Can Move
8. The Sound Is God
9. Your Summer Song
10. Mega Mix
11. In Tune Static
12. San Pedro Cactus
13. Love Line
14. Stay Tuned (here)
15. In Love

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!