Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stones Throw

EPITOME - Maximum Adrenaline b/w Earthquake, 12" Vinyl

EPITOME - Maximum Adrenaline b/w Earthquake, 12" Vinyl

Regular price $ 6.00 USD
Regular price $ 6.00 USD Sale price $ 6.00 USD
Sale Sold out


Oh No, the younger brother of Lootpack's Madlib, along with partner Sauna are Epitome. The two are young - 21 and 19 respectively - but their music alludes to their strong musical foundation. Their delivery is confident and Sauna's high-energy cadences compliment Oh No as he lays in the cut. And it's a family affair - Madlib provides the beat for "Earthquake" and DJ Romes jumps on the decks to add some flavor.

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Ernie and The Top Notes Inc-Dap Walk
3. James Reese and The Progressions-Let's Go (It's Summertime)
4. Bad Medicine-Trespasser
5. The Highlighters Band-The Funky 16 Corners
6. Rhythm Machine-The Kick
7. Co Real Artists-What About You (In The World Today)
8. Interlude
9. Soul Vibrations-The Dump
10. James Reese and The Progressions-Jody's Freeze
11. Kashmere Stage Band-Kashmere
12. Slim and The Soulful Saints-Fish Head
13. Billy Ball and the Upsetters feat Roosevelt Matthews-Tighten Up
14.Soul Seven-Southside Funk
15. Carleen adn the Groovers
16. Spider Harrison-Beautiful Day
17. Revolution Compared to What-Go To Work (Alternate Version)
18. Bubbha Thomas and The Lightmen Plus One-The Phantom
19. The Wooden Glass feat Billy Wooten-In The Rain
20. Outro
Bonus Tracks:
21. Cut Chemist-Bunky's Pick
22. James Bell and The Turner Brothers-The Funky Buzzard
View full details