Envelope - Insignificant Anthems, CD

$ 10.00 $ 11.00

The debut release from the newest artist on the Weightless Recordings roster, Envelope! Produced entirely by Columbus' own Amos Famous. Features guest vocal appearances by Blueprint and Illogic.

Track Listing:
01 Good Good Lord
02 Do You Believe Them
03 I Decline
04 Turn it Up feat. NPayshint
05 Involuntary Actions
06 Stay Gold
07 Would He Be Like You?
08 What We Gonna Do Now?
09 Please Don't
10 I'm Not Poor (Just Broke)
11 Be Your Own Man feat. Blueprint & Illogic
12 C'est La Vie

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!